Huddersfield Giant’s Ian Watson has announced the 21-Man Squad for the upcoming match against Castleford Tigers at Mend-A-Hose Jungle on Friday.

Unfortunately, Jermaine McGillvary and Luke Yates will not be able to play due to injuries, making way for Jack Ashworth and Will Pryce to join the team.

The complete squad comprises the following players:

  1. Adam Milner
  2. Ashton Golding
  3. Chris Hill
  4. Chris McQueen
  5. Esan Marsters
  6. Jake Connor
  7. Jack Ashworth
  8. Jake Bibby
  9. Joe Greenwood
  10. Kevin Naiqama
  11. Leroy Cudjoe
  12. Matty English
  13. Nathan Peats
  14. Olly Russell
  15. Oliver Wilson
  16. Sam Halsall
  17. Sam Hewitt
  18. Seb Ikahihifo
  19. Tui Lolohea
  20. Theo Fages
  21. Will Pryce