Ian Watson has finalised his 21-man squad for the upcoming match against Hull FC at home on Thursday at 8:00 PM. Notably, Theo Fages and Seb Ikahihifo make their return to the Huddersfield Giants squad following their time on the sidelines, while Will Pryce and Jack Ashworth have been excluded.

The complete squad is as follows:

Adam Milner
Ashton Golding
Chris Hill
Chris McQueen
Esan Marsters
Jake Connor
Jake Bibby
Jermaine McGillvary
Joe Greenwood
Kevin Naiqama
Leroy Cudjoe
Luke Yates
Matty English
Nathan Peats
Olly Russell
Oliver Wilson
Sam Halsall
Sam Hewitt
Seb Ikahihifo
Tui Lolohea
Theo Fages