Head Coach Ian Watson has revealed the 21-man squad for the upcoming clash against Warrington Wolves at the Halliwell Jones Stadium, scheduled for this Saturday. The team announcement sees the return of Olly Russell, who has been sidelined for nine weeks due to injury. However, Joe Greenwood will be absent from the squad after failing a head injury assessment during the match against Saints at the Magic Weekend.

The complete squad for the upcoming game is as follows:

  • Adam Milner
  • Chris Hill
  • Chris McQueen
  • Esan Marsters
  • Harry Rushton
  • Harvey Livett
  • Innes Senior
  • Jack Ashworth
  • Jake Bibby
  • Jake Connor
  • Kevin Naiqama
  • Leroy Cudjoe
  • Luke Yates
  • Nathan Peats
  • Olly Russell
  • Oliver Wilson
  • Sam Halsall
  • Seb Ikahihifo
  • Theo Fages
  • Tui Lolohea

Head Coach Ian Watson will be counting on these players to deliver a strong performance against Warrington Wolves, who pose a formidable challenge. The team’s preparation and strategy will be crucial in their quest for victory. Fans eagerly anticipate the game, hoping for an exciting and competitive encounter at the Halliwell Jones Stadium.