Huddersfield Giants Head Coach Ian Watson has unveiled his 21-man squad for Round 13 of the Betfred Super League, as the team prepares to face Castleford Tigers for the second time this season. The announcement brings good news for the Giants, as two key players make their return to the squad.

Chris McQueen, who has recovered from an injury, rejoins the squad, boosting the team’s depth and providing a valuable option for Coach Watson. Additionally, Nathan Peats is back in action following a suspension, further strengthening the team’s lineup.

The complete squad for the upcoming match is as follows:

  1. Adam O’Brien
  2. Chris Hill
  3. Chris McQueen
  4. Esan Marsters
  5. Harry Rushton
  6. Innes Senior
  7. Jake Bibby
  8. Jake Connor
  9. Joe Greenwood
  10. Kevin Naiqama
  11. Leroy Cudjoe
  12. Luke Yates
  13. Matty English
  14. Nathan Peats
  15. Oliver Wilson
  16. Sam Halsall
  17. Sam Hewitt
  18. Seb Ikahihifo
  19. Theo Fages
  20. Tui Lolohea
  21. Will Pryce

With the return of McQueen and Peats, Coach Watson has an impressive pool of talent to choose from as the Giants aim to secure victory against Castleford Tigers. The team will be counting on their collective strength and skills to deliver a strong performance on the field.

Huddersfield Giants supporters will undoubtedly be eager to witness their team’s display in this crucial clash. The upcoming match promises to be an exciting showdown between two formidable Super League opponents.